10 Lessons From Mother-DaniGee

My post honoring my mother on Mother’s Day.

radical7even

Heyyy!

I feel so blessed to be a daughter of Hattie. She is genuine and has a heart of gold. I am continually learning things from her, either my her words or actions. Here are 10 things that I have learned from my mom.

image

**no order of preferance

1. Be careful of what you say.  “Keep on Living. ” My mom is a big believer of the power in words. She has told me instances of saying things about people or situations and now she can see herself going through similar situations as she has had to contend with. She said that her mother amd elders she grew around would always say, Just keep on living.

2. Never step in the same hole twice. Well,my mom has another saying but for the sake of the Rad7 blog I won’t use her terminology.  Basically, if there is a reason you left…

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

