On Target **Who-What-Where**

Heyyyy!

Happy August! It’s almost my BIG 3-1!!

I teamed up with two of  my Fellow AUM Alumni beauties who also blog. We  each decided to style a cute piece from the Who-What-Wear collection from Target. We wanted to be done for the back to school session. I wish I had as much fun dressing as a teenager as I have had as an adult.  If I could go back and talk to my high school self, I would tell her it’s going to be okay and high school doesn’t last forever. You may not have the clothes you would like now but you will soon blossom out and learn to love yourself, regardless of size or clothes. 

Here are the links to their blog Posts: http://houseofodara.com/2017/08/18/on-target/  Emma’s IG: oluwafunmifly

KD’s Blog <<http://weartofeast.com/wear-on-target-the-ruffle-dress/>&gt; Her IG: weartofeast

 

Honestly, this wouldn’t have been my first choice but I decided to go out of my comfort zone and I am glad I did. It was so light and comfy. Even though it had a sheer look to it, I didn’t feel overly exposed. I did decide to wear a undershirt under it, just for work sake. I would love to play with this top, in regard to mixing colors and print. I can see it working with work trousers and a pencil skirt.

imagejpeg_2_1502845575498

 

imagejpeg_4_1502845575510

Pics

Blouse: Target  (here)

Pants: Cato Fashions, Similar (here)

Earrings: Cato

Shoes: Payless (here)

Have you worn something out of your comfort zone? What was the results?

Until Next Time!!

DaniGee

 

One thought on “On Target **Who-What-Where**

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Grown and Curvy Woman

Where Style Has No Age Or Size

Facilitating Change

Helping people change through effective communication

